Members Area

Have questions about the WebSite?  Please contact Cathy Helgeson,

Membership is open to anyone in the greater Milwaukee area. Come to a meeting and check us out!  If you have already decided to join, here are blank New Member Forms for you: 

New Member Form (WORD)                            New Member Form (PDF)


President: Karen Hendrickson
Vice President: Wendy Bannister
Secretary:  MaryJo Busch
Treasurer:  Donna Bilda


Programs: Mary Margaret Wacker and Laura Heldt
Block of the Month: Vicky Wolf and Donna Bilda
Charity Quilts:  Joy Zuerner
Hospitality:  Martha Lennon and Betty Breen
Newsletter: Judy Valentino
Directory:  Wendy Bannister
Photographer:  Terri Thomas
Door Prizes: Vicky Smith
Sunshine:  Karen Hendrickson
Show & Tell: Christine Sentz and Cathy Helgeson
Media Liaison:  Cathy Helgeson
Web Page: Cathy Helgeson
Facebook:  Johanna Fritz
Historian: Elrid Johnson
State Fair Liaison: Vicki Spiering
Nominating:  Terri Thomas and Sandy Wisler
Quilt Show: Mary Weber and Kelli Effinger